Staff Members

Name Position Email
Scott Overton Chief Appraiser soverton@orangecad.net
Tahia Washington Deputy Chief Appraiser twashington@orangecad.net
Shane Richardson GIS Coordinator srichardson@orangecad.net
Mike Juda Personal Property Appraiser mjuda@orangecad.net
Melissa Perkins Appraiser mperkins@orangecad.net
Will Verdine Appraiser wverdine@orangecad.net
Chris Campbell AG Appraiser ccampbell@orangecad.net
Darlene Trahan Appraiser dtrahan@orangecad.net
Emely McDonald Deed Records Clerk emcdonald@orangecad.net
Robert Davidson Information System Specialist rdavidson@orangecad.net
Kristi Neff Support Specialist I kneff@orangecad.net
Tasha Gonzales Deed Records Clerk tgonzales@orangecad.net
Jodi Jones Appraiser jjones@orangecad.net
April Dickerson Appraiser adickerson@orangecad.net
Brentney Troglen Exemptions Department btroglen@orangecad.net
April LaCombe Bookkeeping alacombe@orangecad.net
Lauren Royal Exemptions Department lroyal@orangecad.net