Staff Members

Home » Organization » Staff Members


Name Position Email
Michael Cedars Chief Appraiser mcedars@orangecad.net
Scott Overton Deputy Chief Appraiser soverton@orangecad.net
Tahia Washington Office Manager twashington@orangecad.net
Mike Juda Personal Property Appraiser mjuda@orangecad.net
Melissa Perkins Appraiser mperkins@orangecad.net
Will Verdine Appraiser wverdine@orangecad.net
Chris Campbell AG Appraiser ccampbell@orangecad.net
Darlene Trahan Appraiser dtrahan@orangecad.net
Emely McDonald Exemptions Department emcdonald@orangecad.net
Robert Davidson Information System Specialist rdavidson@orangecad.net
Shane Richardson GIS Coordinator srichardson@orangecad.net
Tasha Gonzales Deed Records Clerk tgonzales@orangecad.net
Jodi Jones Appraiser jjones@orangecad.net
April Dickerson Appraiser adickerson@orangecad.net
Chris Bellard Sales Analyst / ARB Administrator cbellard@orangecad.net
April LaCombe Deed Records Clerk alacombe@orangecad.net
Monica Britnell Exemptions Department mbritnell@orangecad.net
Kristi Neff Support Specialist I kneff@orangecad.net