Staff Members

 

Name Title Email
Scott Overton Chief Appraiser soverton@orangecad.net
Tahia Washington Deputy Chief Appraiser twashington@orangecad.net
Shane Richardson Mapping / GIS Supervisor srichardson@orangecad.net
Tasha Gonzales Mapping / GIS Clerk tgonzales@orangecad.net
Emely McDonald Mapping / GIS Clerk emcdonald@orangecad.net
Robert Davidson Information Systems / Exemption  Supervisor rdavidson@orangecad.net
Kristi Neff Information Support kneff@orangecad.net
Lauren Royal Exemption Clerk lroyal@orangecad.net
Brentney Troglen Exemption Clerk btroglen@orangecad.net
Jodi Jones Appraisal Supervisor jjones@orangecad.net
Chris Campbell Ag / Timber Appraiser ccampbell@orangecad.net
Mike Juda Personal Property Appraiser mjuda@orangecad.net
April Dickerson Appraiser adickerson@orangecad.net
Melissa Perkins Appraiser mperkins@orangecad.net
Darlene Trahan Appraiser dtrahan@orangecad.net
Will Verdine Appraiser wverdine@orangecad.net
April LaCombe Bookkeeping alacombe@orangecad.net