Staff Members

 

Name Title Email
Scott Overton Chief Appraiser soverton@orangecad.net
Tahia Washington Deputy Chief Appraiser twashington@orangecad.net
Shane Richardson Mapping / GIS Supervisor srichardson@orangecad.net
Tasha Gonzales Mapping / GIS Clerk tgonzales@orangecad.net
Stefanie McRight Mapping / GIS Clerk smcright@orangecad.net
Robert Davidson Information Systems / ExemptionĀ  Supervisor rdavidson@orangecad.net
Brentney Y’Barbo Information Support bybarbo@orangecad.net
Christine Durkin Exemption Clerk cdurkin@orangecad.net
Jodi Jones Appraisal Supervisor jjones@orangecad.net
Chris Campbell Ag / Timber Appraiser ccampbell@orangecad.net
Mike Juda Personal Property Appraiser mjuda@orangecad.net
April Dickerson Appraiser adickerson@orangecad.net
Kristi Neff Appraiser kneff@orangecad.net
Darlene Trahan Appraiser dtrahan@orangecad.net
Will Verdine Appraiser wverdine@orangecad.net
Lauren Royal Bookkeeping lroyal@orangecad.net
Debbie Harris Exemption Clerk dharris@orangecad.net